Hello world!

Welcome to my new blog!
I am Denise Christiansen; CEO and Creator of Flourish.
I am passionate about helping women break free and heal from the effects of Abuse and Addiction.
I am your mind gardener!  I dig down deep into the neuropathways of your brain and weed out all the BS (negative belief systems) stored in your neurology that effects your relationships and can lead to various kinds of addictions and abusive tendencies, including having a victim mentality which in turn attracts abuse in various forms.  
With my powerful scientific method I “extract and neutralize” emotional triggers, trauma, phobias, flashbacks and addictions so they no longer run your life. You now are empowered with the power of CHOICE! With new conviction of your own divine truth you use your voice to speak your truth which strengthens your relationship with yourself and others. 
With powerful mentoring tools you will discover your passion and purpose, to live the life you were meant to live~ Armed with TRUTH, being full of conviction, love, acceptance, forgiveness, peace and JOY!  
TODAY is the day to say NO MORE!!

Leave a comment